Events

   CALENDAR

 

            TEST FEES FOR 2018 NOW DUE, PLEASE CONTACT THE

 LODGE TREASURER OR SECRETARY  

 

     2018 

   Brethren, the RWM Jim Paisleywould appreciate the support of as many Past Masters, Office Bearers and Brethren, not only at our own meetings, but in particular deputations, nothing enhances the reputation of our lodge more than a show of strength on these occasions  



  

        Wed. 28th Mar  7.30pm  EA Deg by lodge office bearers PGL visitation

       Wed. 11th Apr  7.30pm  FC Deg by Lodge St Andrews Coatbridge 544

       Wed. 25th Apr  7.30pm  MM Deg

       Wed. 2nd May 7.30pm Deputation to Robert King Stewart 919  MM Deg

       Wed. 23rd May 7.30pm  FC Deg by Robert King Stewart 919

       Thurs. 24th May 7.30pm  Deputation to Tollcross Glasgow 1194  MMM Deg

       Wed. 13th June 7.30pm FC Deg by Lodge O/bearers

       Wed 27th June 7.30pm  Lecture by PM John Hume 544

       Wed 22nd Aug. 7.30pm  EA by Airdrie St. John 166

       Mon. 17th Sept. 7.30pm  Deputation to Lodge 668  MMM Deg

       Thurs. 20th Sept 7.30pm  Deputation to St Andrews Coatbridge No 544 MMM Deg

      Wed 21st Nov 7.30pm  Deputation to Shettleson St John 128 MMM Deg

      Tues. 27th Nov 7.30pm Deputation to Murdiston Castle   MMM Deg

       Wed 28th Nov 7.30pm MMM Deg By Mark O/bearers